Skate Canada NL Provincial Skating Championships The Glacier Feb16, 2018 to Feb 18, 2018 STAR 10 Women Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Olivia Ryan	Ice Crystal Skating Club	NL
2	Jamie Powell	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
3	Rebecca Combden	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
4	Jenna Bradley	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Hannah Poole	CBS Skating Club	NL
6	Briana Hamel	Polaris FSC	NL
7	Rhiann Ward	Silver Blades (NL) SC	NL
8	Catherine Power	CBS Skating Club	NL
9	Abbey Moores	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
10	Holly Fitzpatrick	Deer Lake SC	NL





Date: 12-Feb-2018 10:38:55AM